Communication

Delete/ archive list

11 views November 10, 2016 November 21, 2016 InStream 0

You can only delete list in which you don’t have any relation. In case you have some relations on your list you can only archive it.

Step 1: Open list you want to delete/archive

In order to delete/archive list, enter the list. Next, click on the settings icon.

archive-list

Click on the “archive” option

empty-list-delete

Click on the “delete” option

Step 2: Confirm

Once you click on the archive option system will ask you to confirm your decision.

Notice: You can always restore your list. Once you do it, the list will have same relations with same statuses as it had.

 

Was this helpful?